The Washington County Free Library and its Branches will be Closed on Monday, May 29th in observance of Memorial Day.  We will re-open at our regular time on Tuesday.

Search the: Catalog  OR Website   My Account logoFacebook iconPinterest icon

Holidays

  • Christmas Holiday, Thursday, December 24, 2015
  • Christmas Holiday, Friday, December 25, 2015
  • New Year's Eve, closing @ 5pm, Thursday, December 31, 2015
  • New Year's Day, Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 18, 2016
  • President's Day, Monday, February 15, 2016
  • Good Friday, Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Easter, Sunday, March 27, 2016 (Administrative Closing)
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 30, 2016
  • Independence Day, Monday, July 4, 2016
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Veteran's Day, Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 24, 2016
  • Friday After Thanksgiving, Friday, November 25, 2016
  • Christmas Holiday
    • Saturday, December 24, 2016 - Administrative Closing
    • Sunday, December 25, 2016 - Administrative Closing
    • Monday, December 26, 2016 - Holiday
  • New Year's Eve, Saturday, December 31, 2016 - Administrative closing at 5 PM
  • New Year's Holiday
    • Sunday, January 1, 2017 (Administrative Closing)
    • Monday, January 2, 2017

  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 16, 2017
  • President's Day, Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Easter, Sunday, April 16, 2017(Administrative Closing)
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Veteran's Day, Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Friday After Thanksgiving, Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Holiday
    • Sunday, December 24, 2017 (Administrative Closing)
    • Monday, December 25, 2017
  • New Year's Eve, Sunday, December 31, 2017 - Administrative closing at 5 PM