Washington County Free Library
My Account Mobile Page Facebook Pinterest Tumblr
Holidays

View Events Calendar

2015-2016 Holidays

HolidayDate
Christmas Holiday Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Holiday Friday, December 25, 2015
New Year's Eve - closed @5pm
(Closing at 5:00pm)
Thursday, December 31, 2015
New Year's Day Friday, January 01, 2016
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2016
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2016
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
Easter Sunday, March 27, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 04, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 05, 2016
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2016

2016-2017 Holidays

HolidayDate
Christmas Holiday Saturday, December 24, 2016
Christmas Holiday Sunday, December 25, 2016
Christmas Holiday Monday, December 26, 2016

Ask Us Now Marina - Interlibrary Loan HelpNow! Powered by Brainfuse - Live Homework Help Overdrive - Download Audiobooks and eBooks OneClick digital Western Maryland Regional Library