Williamsport branch library is currently closed due to sudden building maintenance issues. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Search the: Catalog  OR Website    My Account logoFacebook iconPinterest icon

Holidays

  • New Year's Day, Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 15, 2018
  • President's Day, Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Good Friday, Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Easter, Sunday, April 1, 2018(Administrative Closing)
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Veteran's Day, Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Friday After Thanksgiving, Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Holiday
    • Monday, December 24, 2018 (Administrative Closing)
    • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • New Year's Eve, Monday, December 31, 2018 - Administrative closing at 5 PM