Search the: Catalog  OR Website    My Account logoFacebook icon

Holidays

  • New Year's Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 21, 2019
  • President's Day, Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Easter, Sunday, April 21, 2019(Administrative Closing)
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day, Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Veteran's Day, Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Friday After Thanksgiving, Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Holiday
    • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Administrative Closing)
    • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year's Eve, Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Administrative closing at 5 PM
randomness