Search the: Catalog  OR Website    My Account logoFacebook icon

Holidays

  • New Year's Day, Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President’s Day, Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 2, 2021
    • Easter, Sunday, April 4, 2021 (Administrative Closing)
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day, Observed – Monday, July 5, 2021
    • Sunday, July 4, 2021, (Administrative Closing)
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veteran’s Day, Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25, 2021
    • Friday After Thanksgiving Day, Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Holiday, Friday, December 24, 2021 (Observance of December 25, 2021 Holiday)
    • Saturday, December 25, 2021 (Administrative Closing)
  • New Year’s Eve, Friday, December 31, 2021 (Observance of January 1, 2022 Holiday)
    • Saturday, January 1, 2022
randomness